{News} How to Train you Dragon 2 – first 5 mintues

how-to-train-your-dragon-2-poster1-690x1024

For those for you out there that are in love with the first movie as much as I am, Dreamworks have released the first five minutes of the next movie.

As much as I would like to watch it, I just can’t bring myself to do it. I know if I do I will only want to watch me.

I’m counting down the days til I can see it on the big screen; a computer screen just doesn’t do it justice.

http://www.imdb.com/video/imdb/vi837463321/

Your Thoughts:

