{Release Blitz} Sessions

Sessions Cover

Purchase on Amazon: http://amzn.to/1xSkDxi

I’m Mark Sessions, Dr. of Psychology, Sex Therapist and Former Mr. Body, also an entrepreneur who made millions from owning a health supplement company.

I have a practice in Seattle where I am a therapist. They call me the Sex Shrink of Seattle. Women call me Sex on Legs. I’m an expert on sex because I get plenty of it, and I know a whole lot about it. I’m also on TV as an expert on sex therapy when the whole Fifty Shades thing became big so now my business is exploding with women wanting to learn how to break free of being prudes.

Problem is, I’m in a rut myself. It’s not exciting for me anymore, until SHE walked through my door and propped herself down on my sofa. Who knew SHE would be taking lessons from me, but she is, and now she may be the one teaching me a thing or two.

For a mature audience.

Excerpt

You’re on the speaker with Dr. Sessions and I,” Ella said. “What’s going on?”

The woman started to talk quite fast at first, showing that she was nervous, but then she finally had to take a breath and slow down. “So, what I guess I’m wondering is if men actually go for girls who are close to their ideal woman, or do they go for girls who are convenient, easy to please, and fit into their existing world?”

“Great question,” I said. “You know, it’s often said that women are complicated but I tell you ladies, men are just as complicated. What makes it even worse for us is that we don’t really know how to tell what we want the way you women can. You’re definitely the smarter species.”

Everyone laughed and I shrugged my shoulders in surrender, then leaned back on the couch and crossed my leg over, showing that I was focused on answering the callers question with serious integrity. “From what I’ve seen in my practice and around my friends, the confident men go for women who are ideal because they are not afraid to stretch their limits and become the man who is worthy of the woman they love.”

About Kailin Gow

Website Facebook Twitter

She resides in the American West with her husband and daughter, but had lived for a decade in Texas, and briefly in England. Besides being a full-time author, she volunteers for many organizations, is active in church helping build homes for the homeless and visit orphanages. She holds a Masters Degree in Communications Management from The University of Southern California, and degrees in Drama and Social Ecology. A voracious reader, when she is not writing, she loves reading an entire series in one sitting! She spends way too much time on Facebook than she is supposed to at, but loves meeting new people from all walks of life.

Your Thoughts:

