2015 Reading Challenges Rundown

This year I have decided to participate in a few different reading challenges along with the normal Goodreads one that I have been doing for the past few year. I might cheat a little and if one book works for more than one challenge, I will cross it off mulitple lists.

This is meant to be something fun, NOT stressful. If I don’t finish them, I don’t really mind.

I will be keeping track of my progress on the 2015 Challenges page. So check back if you want to see how I are tracking through the year.

Now for the challenges:

2015 Popsugar Ultimate Reading Challenge

popsugar2015ReadingChallenge

2015 Alphabet Soup Reading Challenge

This one should be fun. I have to read a book starting with every letter of the Alphabet if possible.  All the rules can be found at the above link if you would like to join in too

alphabet-2015

2015 TBR Pile Challenge

This one should be good since I have so many books to read, but keep reading the new one instead of the old ones sitting on the shelf. I really want to see how I go with this one. This will be the only challenge that I will list the books before I read them. So a better choose wisely I think.

2015tbrbutton

Your Thoughts:

