{Release Blitz} Shelby

SHELBY

Book: SHELBY
Series: A Second Chance Novel
Author: Kemmie Michaels
Genre: Adult Romantic Suspense
Cover Designer: Robin Ludwig Designs, Inc
Hosted By: Francessca’s Romance Reviews

 addtogoodreads

Synopsis

Shelby Keene has lost touch…with her friends, her job, and even herself. She is swept along by life happening around her, until danger forces her further into a wild current beyond her control.

Even in the most dire of circumstance, a chance at love may redeem past mistakes and protect her from the terrifying threats against her.

 *Intended for an adult audience* 

Purchase Links

Amazon UK ~ Amazon US

Excerpt

“I want to hear you come,” I command heatedly into her neck. Shelby lets go of the last bit of her self-control, and lets herself moan loudly as her pleasure builds to ultimate release. Her entire body tightens as she climaxes with a loud, near-shout at the heated explosion of every nerve.

With no more need for restraint, I ride her heavily until my own climax sounds loudly from deep in my chest. The force is stronger than anything I’ve ever experienced. As we lay near-panting on the bed, I kiss her neck lightly and in total sweetness, because that’s what her body begs for.

I’m determined to offer command, but only as her body asks. I cross her wrists over her head and she leaves them there without me having to tell her. Once again I’m astounded by this woman’s intelligence. I offer her every tenderness as I kiss and caress her entire body, refusing to break our moment.

shelby teaser

Also Available

ledger cover

LEDGER
Second Chance #1
Amazon UK ~ Amazon US

mason cover

MASON
Second Chance #2
Amazon UK ~ Amazon US

callen cover

Callen
Second Chance #2
Amazon UK ~ Amazon US

About The Author

I’ve always loved to write. I’ve written for newspapers and magazines, also a host of personal projects. Then in December of 2012 I was reading on my first Kindle, gobbling up romances left and right. That’s when I fell in love with Ethan Blackstone, by the way.

I was inspired to sit down and write. Less than one year later I’ve published three books, written another and its sequel novella, and started on two more. Another series popped into my head, as well. Now as of August of 2014, I’m on the verge of publishing book six, with at least five started or specifically planned. Since I’m sure I won’t update this bio for a long time, you’ll have to rely on my Facebook updates to know what’s going on with Kemmie Michaels romances. You can also subscribe to my newsletterfor releases, covers, sales, and other news.

…and I LOVE coffee.

Goodreads ~ Facebook ~ Website ~ Amazon ~ Twitter

Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

shelby teaser 2

Your Thoughts:

