{Book Blitz} Sinful

Sinful

Sinful by Christina Palmer 
Publication date: December 4th 2015
Genres: New Adult, Romance

Synopsis:

He’s a bad boy trying to be good

no wait… he’s a good boy who might be turning bad

OMG! I don’t know what he is, but I know he makes me feel things I’ve never felt before, no matter how sinfully it all started…
let’s face it, I’m in love with him. I want to be with him, but there are so many roadblocks – a crazy, sex mad, best friend who wants him for herself – the fact that I’m leaving for college soon – his feelings of guilt about what happened…

and worst of all, my overbearing, righteous, God-fearing mother.
If she ever finds out I’m in love with the pastor – I. AM. DEAD.

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28102841-sinful?ac=1&from_search=1

Purchase:

Amazon

AUTHOR BIO:

When I was still in High School, one of my friends smuggled in a book she had found in her Mom’s bedside drawer. It was Princess Daisy by Judith Krantz. As a group we giggled over the steamy sex scenes in that book, but I was more than amused, I was intrigued (amongst other things) and asked if I could borrow it.

Well you know what? I never actually gave it back and I realize now, that was the beginning of my love affair with erotica. It wasn’t long before I began writing my own erotic stories, all of which are still hiding away in a dusty briefcase in my wardrobe. Apart from an embarrassing discovery by my mother in those earlier days, my experience has been a positive one and I continued writing for my boyfriends and eventually my husband, all of whom loved my work.

At my husbands encouragement I decided to publish one of his favorites “Taking Jenny” onto Kindle last year and 30,000 sales of my stories later, here I am. Thank you for taking the time to read this, and I hope you continue to enjoy my stories…I have lots more to tell.

Goodreads ~ Website ~ Facebook

Your Thoughts:

