{Wrap-Up} 2015 Challenges

2015 was the first year that I decided to enter into more than just the Goodreads reading challenge. I wanted to push myself and see how I would go with doing something that I wouldn’t normally do otherwise.

So how did I go? Overall not that great but I’m still happy with what I achieved and that’s the main thing.

Goodreads Challenge

Completed this twice. My first goal was easily reached so I added more and beat that too. Ended up reading 81 books for the year.

2015 Ultimate Popsugar Challenge

Completed 16 out of 52. Umm not so good, thought I did more than that.

2015 Alphabet Soup Challenge

19 letters read. YES! I loved this challenge the most. It may have been the easiest but I after a while I noticed that I keep reading more books that started with the same letters. I therefore had to go and find the missing letters. This made it really challenging then. Will be doing this one again.

2015 TBR Pile Challenge

Read and reviewed only 1 book from the list. Not very good at all.

Reading My Library Challenge.

This was a monthly challenge that I found during the year and still I only manged to read 1 book from the library for that month. Hopefully next year will be better.

2015 Challenge page can be found here


Now to hunt down next years reading challenges. I have seen a few among the blogs this year that I would like to try and maybe I’ll find something new too.

Your Thoughts:

