{Review} Dirty Billionaire (The Dirty Billionaire #1)

dirty billionaire

Dirty Billionaire by Meghan March
The Dirty Billionaire #1
Read January 2016
3 stars

addtogoodreadsYES

Synopsis

I’ve got a big dick and an even bigger bank account. That’s pretty much where my bio ends.
Honestly, I don’t need to say anything else. I’ve just sold 99% of women on going home with me.
Do I sound like an asshole to you?
That’s because I am.
And guess what? It works for me just fine.
Or at least it did.
Until I met her.
Books talk about sparks flying. Fuck that shit. With her, it was like emergency flares mixed with jet fuel. Or maybe just straight up napalm.
Only one problem.
She wouldn’t tell me her name or her number when she disappeared from the hotel room after the hottest fucking night of my life.
Now I’ve had a taste of unicorn pussy—the sweetest, rarest of all pussy—and I need it again.
So what’s an asshole to do?
I took this problem to the street. A missed connection gone viral.
And when I find her? I’m keeping her.

Series Reading Order

#1 Dirty Billionaire
#2 Dirty Pleasures
#3 Dirty Together

Review

Truthfully the synopsis for this book is what sold it to me. I really wanted to know more about these characters and the lives they were going to lead while I read their story.

What I wasn’t expecting was a totally over the top alpha male who got everything he wanted. And I mean everything. It came to a point where it was too predictable. He wants it, he gets it no questions asked. In some spots Creighton Karas just just a little to much for me.

Even the heroine, Holly Wix; while a chick from a heartbreaking background was still a little weak in spots.

However if you want a quick read with plenty of hot sex, then I highly recommend this story. Creighton and Holly are magical together. I will be reading the next in the series cause the ending was just… Let’s just say it left me wanting more.

2 thoughts on “{Review} Dirty Billionaire (The Dirty Billionaire #1)”

Your Thoughts:

