{Review} Owning Her Innocence (Innocence #1)

owning her innocence

Owning Her Innocence by Alexa Riley
Innocence #1
Read January 2016
3 stars

addtogoodreadsYES

Synopsis

William Darkling is a successful, sexy, older bachelor with the world at his feet, but he’s missing the one thing he needs more than anything.

Haley has just turned eighteen. She’s ready to learn about love and shed some of her innocence. After a traumatic birthday party, she wakes up tied to a bed at the mercy of the person she trusts most.

Haley has always been his pet, but now William wants more. He wants to love her as every Daddy should love his little girl

Warning: There is sweetly sexy, explicit, dirty fun inside this short novella, along with DD/lg play.

Series Reading Order

#1 Owning Her Innocence
#2 Innocent Getaway
#3 Innocent Christmas

Review

This is book is way over the top cheesy and as smutty as hell, but oh so addictive.

I’ve never read a DD/LG book before and was a little curious, so I thought why not. At first I was like ‘what have a got myself in to?’ But then it was just so over the top and I was sucked in. I just had to keep reading to find out what would happen next.

Haley is just too innocent for someone who just turn 18 that it wasn’t believable. Daddy William is in a class of his own. But who cares? It makes for a a great story for a quick hot read.

3 thoughts on “{Review} Owning Her Innocence (Innocence #1)”

  1. Hi there! I just wanted to say that I really enjoyed your blog post… To say it is great (not just this post, all of yours!) is an understatement. You are really talented.

    I should mention that because of how much I loved this post of yours I had to check out your blog and I couldn’t help but follow you because your blog is both amazing and beautiful! I am so happy I came across your blog and I can’t wait to read more from you, so keep it up (:

    By the way this comment is towards all of your blog posts because they are all equally amazing and incredible, keep up the great work (:

    Like

Your Thoughts:

