{Release Blitz} I Wish You Were Mine

I Wish You Were Mine Ebook Cover

Title: I Wish You Were Mine
Series: Oxford #2
Author: Lauren Layne
Publisher: Loveswept
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 2, 2016

 addtogoodreadsYES

BLURB

Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series heats up in this story of forbidden desire as a brooding jock hoping for a comeback falls for a woman who’s strictly off-limits.

A year ago, Jackson Burke was married to the love of his life and playing quarterback for the Texas Redhawks. Now he’s retired, courtesy of the car accident that ruined his career—and single, after a nasty scandal torpedoed his marriage. Just as he’s starting to get used to his new life as a health and fitness columnist forOxford magazine, his unpredictable ex shows up on his doorstep in Manhattan. Jackson should be thrilled. But he can’t stop thinking about the one person who’s always been there for him, the one girl he could never have: her younger sister.

Mollie Carrington can’t say no to Madison. After all, her older sister practically raised her. So when Madison begs for help in winning her ex-husband back, Mollie’s just glad she got over her own crush on Jackson ages ago—or so she thought. Because as Mollie reconnects with Jackson, she quickly forgets all her reasons to stay loyal to her sister. Tempted by Jackson’s mellow drawl and cowboy good looks, Mollie is sick and tired of coming in second place. But she can’t win if she doesn’t play the game.

PURCHASE LINKS 

US:  http://amzn.to/1QxGapz

UK:  http://amzn.to/1PStHd5

B&N:  http://bit.ly/1PtgknE

Kobo:  http://bit.ly/1PPGjaZ

iBooks:  http://apple.co/1QBPYia

Google Play:  http://bit.ly/1NLOIo0

Books A Million:  http://bit.ly/1STcy9o

ALSO AVAILABLE IN THE OXFORD SERIES

Irresistibly Yours Ebook Cover

#1 Irresistibly Yours

US:  http://amzn.to/1nTOjey

UK:  http://amzn.to/1OXmKf3

B&N:  http://bit.ly/1PthTlj

Kobo:  http://bit.ly/1NLPxxn

iBooks:  http://apple.co/1NLPC4b

Google Play:  http://bit.ly/1TwKIPN

Books A Million:  http://bit.ly/1PLSwHn

AUTHOR BIO

Lauren Layne is the USA Today bestselling author of more than a dozen contemporary romance novels. Prior to becoming an author, Lauren worked in e-commerce and web-marketing. A year after moving from Seattle to NYC to pursue a writing career, she had a fabulous agent and multiple New York publishing deals. Lauren currently lives in Manhattan with her husband and plus-sized Pomeranian. When not writing, you’ll likely find her running (rarely), reading (sometimes), or at happy hour (often).

Website:   http://laurenlayne.com/

Facebook:   https://www.facebook.com/LaurenLayneAuthor

Twitter:   https://twitter.com/_laurenlayne

Goodreads:   https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6969772.Lauren_Layne

Advertisements

Your Thoughts:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s