{Blog Tour} His Forever Serial

His Forever Serial Books 1-3 by Lena Bourne

his whims

His Whims
(His Forever, Book 1)
(A Billionaire Alpha Romance Serial)
addtogoodreadsYES

Blurb:

Introducing HIS WHIMS – book one of a hot and steamy new billionaire alpha romance serial HIS FOREVER by Lena Bourne!

Twenty-six-year-old journalist Nicole has struggled to get her dream job at one of the world’s leading newspapers, and she’s determined to keep it. But when the attractive, newly made billionaire banker Mark Cross suddenly reappears in her life, all that is threatened. He wants to claim her, body and soul, and Nicole has never wanted to submit more, yet to do so endangers everything she’s achieved.

Mark isn’t someone who takes no for an answer. He’s worked hard to become one of the most successful and richest players in town. Now he wants Nicole. Because he has loved her from afar for many years. And he won’t rest until she is his. Forever.

*A steamy and suspenseful alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of books by J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, and Hannah Ford.*

Suitable for readers 18 years of age and older.

Special introductory price: 99 cents!
Read for FREE with a Kindle Unlimited subscription.

To read the PREQUEL to this story, download Christmas Surprise by Lena Bourne for FREE.

http://amzn.com/B0191WUPHU

Purchase Link:

Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/HisWhims

His Needs (His Forever, Book Two) (A Billionaire Alpha Romance Serial)

His Needs
(His Forever, Book Two)
(A Billionaire Alpha Romance Serial)

addtogoodreadsYES

Blurb:

Now Available! HIS NEEDS – the sequel to HIS WHIMS and the second book in the hot and steamy new billionaire alpha romance serial HIS FOREVER by Lena Bourne!

Twenty-six-year-old journalist Nicole has struggled to get her dream job at one of the world’s leading newspapers, and she’s determined to keep it. But when the attractive, newly made billionaire banker Mark Cross suddenly reappears in her life, all that is threatened. He wants to claim her, body and soul, and Nicole has never wanted to submit more, yet to do so endangers everything she’s achieved.

Mark isn’t someone who takes no for an answer. He’s worked hard to become one of the most successful and richest players in town. Now he wants Nicole. Because he has loved her from afar for many years. And he won’t rest until she is his. Forever.

*A steamy and suspenseful alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of books by J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, and Hannah Ford.*

Suitable for readers 18 years of age and older.

Purchase Link:

Amazon Universal: http://getbook.at/HisNeeds

His Fears (His Forever, Book Three) (A Billionaire Alpha Serial Romance)

His Fears
(His Forever, Book Three)
(A Billionaire Alpha Serial Romance)

addtogoodreadsYES

Blurb:

Twenty-six-year-old journalist Nicole has struggled to get her dream job at one of the world’s leading newspapers, and she’s determined to keep it. But when the attractive, newly made billionaire banker Mark Cross suddenly reappears in her life, all that is threatened. He wants to claim her, body and soul, and Nicole has never wanted to submit more, yet to do so endangers everything she’s achieved.

Mark isn’t someone who takes no for an answer. He’s worked hard to become one of the most successful and richest players in town. Now he wants Nicole. Because he has loved her from afar for many years. And he won’t rest until she is his. Forever.

*A steamy and suspenseful alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of books by J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, and Hannah Ford.*

Suitable for readers 18 years of age and older.

Purchase Link:

Amazon Universal: http://getbook.at/HisFears

Excerpt: HIS WHIMS (His Forever, Book One)

The bathroom is huge, bigger than my whole apartment, and it’s stifling hot inside. Though maybe I only feel like that because I just saw Mark, the man I’ve been lusting over for the last three weeks. And I ignored him. Pretended I didn’t know him. What was I thinking?

I’m about to splash some cold water over my face, but remember my elaborate makeup just in time.

When I straighten up from bending over the sink, Mark’s standing right behind me, his eyes piercing me through the mirror.

“Didn’t recognize me back there, huh?” he growls more than says, and it’s enough to make my panties wet. Or maybe that’s because he’s leaning against me, his hard cock pressed into my back. Even though I’m wearing stilettos, he towers over me.

I’m blushing a hot pink, my mind trying to come up with a snappy comeback, but failing. Of course I recognize him. I never want to not recognize him again.

He hugs me from behind and slides his hand down behind my blouse. My nipples instantly harden. I yelp as he pinches my right one painfully. “Maybe this reminds you?”

His other hand slides over my ass, squeezing hard.

“No, Mark,” I manage. “Someone will see.”

But my voice is sultry, and my whole body is vibrating in anticipation. I want him so bad I might explode. But this is so improper. So dirty. Yet so exciting.

He slides my skirt up over my hips, as he kisses my neck, biting down just right, eliciting another sigh.

“I thought you were mine,” he whispers, as he slides down my tights.

It’s such a gentle movement, abruptly cut short as he rips off my panties, the elastic digging into my flesh painfully before it finally snaps. I yelp again, trying to turn and stop what he’s doing. But he has me pinned against the sink, holding me tight.

“Not here,” I manage, and it’s something between a plea and an invitation.

“Why not?” he asks. I hear his zipper open.

“Someone will come in,” I whisper, though I’m not sure I care any longer.

He spreads my legs further apart with his knee. “Let them. Then everyone will know you’re mine.”

***

Author:

Lena Bourne writes stories about independent and smart women who mean everything to the strong men they love. If you’re looking for deep emotions, hot bedroom scenes, and some suspense thrown in, look no further than her books.

If you sign up for my mailing lists, I promise not to ever spam you. You will, however, receive an early notice when I release new books, which will be available to you at a discount.
I love hearing from my readers! Here’s just some ways you can find me online…

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lenabourneauthor

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Lena_Bourne

Website: http://www.lenabourne.com/

Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/bzF6Wf

Your Thoughts:

