Top Ten Books On My Autumn 2016 TBR

I haven’t done one of these for a while. It seems like forever since this was a Top Ten Topic.

How I’m tracking so far with my seasonal TBR lists

  • Summer 2014/2015 ~ 2/10 (18 extra)
  • Autumn 2015 ~ 4/10 (15 extra)
  • Winter 2015 ~ 3/10 (25 extra)
  • Spring 2015 ~ 0/10 (10 extra)

I don’t think I’m getting any better at these lists. I make them and then find so many new books to read over the season that I forget about the ones I out on the list.So without further delay, below is a list of books I hope to read this autumn.

marked-in-flesh smallTheUndercoverPlayboy-1200x1800LikeCover

1. Marked in Flesh (the others #4) by Anne Bishop (review)

2. The undercover playboy (captured by love #3) by Miranda P. Charles

3. Like (Social Media #2) by JA Huss

Withering HopeCrashRide_Cover_2(1)better with sugar coverSincerelyCarter-682x1024

4. Withering Hope by Layla Hagen

5. Crash Ride (Power Station #2) by T Gephart

6. Better With Sugar by Katrina Kirkpatrick

7. Sincerely, Carter by Whitney Gracia Williams

satisfaction AU cover

8. Love, Life and Naughty Bits by Tania Cooper and Ricky Cooper

9. Satisfaction (Temptation #2) by KM Golland

10. Flow my tears, the policeman said by Phillip K Dick

And a space for all the other books I will read that are not on the above list (because it’s going to happen no matter what)

March

ballsLassoing the virgin mail order bridethe ambassador and me

Balls (Ball Games #1) by Andie M Long

Lassoing The Virgin Mail Order Bride by Alexa Riley

The Ambassador & Me (The Ambassador Trilogy #1) by Mia Villano

April

sincerely arizonamr and mrsroses thorns

Sincerely, Arizona (Sincerely Carter #1.5) by Whitney G

Mr and Mrs (An Alexa Riley Promise #1) by Alexa Riley

Rose’s Thorns (Happily Never Happened #2) by LeTeisha Newton

May

dirty girlthief coverCashRemington_ECover

Dirty Girl (Dirty Girl #1) by Meghan March

Thief (Breeding #3) by Alexa Riley

Cash Remington and the Missing Heiress (Sexy Dreadfuls #1) by Celia Aaron

Your Thoughts:

