{Review} Like (Social Media #2)

LikeCover

Like by J.A. Huss
Social Media #2
Read March 2016
4 stars

addtogoodreadsYES

Synopsis

#WhatADick

Vaughn Asher. I’ve stalked him relentlessly. I shaped and formed my lust into the perfect dirty hashtag…day after day… weekend after weekend. He was my prince. My fairy tale. My fantasy.

I gave him the best years of my online life and what did he do for me?

Ruined my social media experience one tweet at a time. That’s what.

MovieStar @VaughnAsher
@FilthyBlueBird #Fantastic #BackToNatureFucking
#MissingSomething #You

And now #TheDickWhoIsVaughnAsher thinks he can weasel his way back into this filthy blue bird’s Twitter account? He’s wrong.

His public fantasy is about to collide… ah, fuck it. He’s hot as hell, bitches. I need more than a free sample. This time I want it all and I’ll do whatever it takes to get it.

Series Reading Order

#1 Follow ~ my review
#2 Like
#3 Block
#4 Status
#5 Profile
#6 Home

I never know if they like me for me, or just for what I can give them. It’s hard to separate the two because if you really want to make a relationship work, you have to be invested,

Review

What is there not to like about this book? The @VaughnAsher and @FilthyBlueBird are back for another round of trouble and erotic adventures.

Like continues where follow finishes off. Vaughn is determined to make Grace his and make sure that she signs his NDA agreement. However this is no easy task. He has to pull out all the stops just to win her over. And win her over he does. When they finally get together… I think my kindle may have melted a little, things where that hot.

Can’t wait to see what happens in the next installment in the series.

Your Thoughts:

