{Review} Cash Remington And The Missing Heiress (Sexy Dreadfuls #1)

CashRemington_ECover

Cashing Remington And The Missing Heiress by Celia Aaron
Sexy Dreadfuls #1
Read May 2016
4 stars

addtogoodreadsYES

Synopsis

I’m the best operator in the entire agency. The plum assignments—always mine. So when an American heiress goes missing, I’m the guy they call to get her back. Rescuing Collette Stanford is my mission. What I do to her after that is purely up to me, as long as she makes it back to the States in one piece. I’ll kill the bad guys, get the girl, and get a little taste of what the heiress has to offer. None of this is negotiable. I’m Cash Remington, and I never miss.

Content Warning: This standalone novella stars an alpha male who never misses. It’s full of sex and violence. It’s an erotic adventure, not a romance, and is not “safe.” If you’re cool with these caveats, enjoy!

Series Reading Order

#1 Cash Remington and the Missing Heiress
#2 Cash Remington and the Rum Run

Review

Right from the get go this book is off to a flying straight; no lead up to the action. The first paragraph has Cash sky diving into enemy territory on his mission to save a missing heiress. And from there is never stops. Page after pages is filled with action. And let’s not forget the heat between the main characters. Yes, it’s pretty hot.

I did like the twist in the story from the author. I was waiting for something, but I wasn’t expecting that.

If you like romance stories with plenty of action in and out of the bedroom then I would recommend that you give this series a go.

Your Thoughts:

