{Review} Hitched: Volume One (Imperfect Love #1)

hitched 1

Hitched: Volume One by Kendall Ryan
Imperfect Love #1
Read July 2016
4 stars

addtogoodreadsYES

Synopsis

Marry the girl I’ve had a crush on my whole life? Check.

Inherit a hundred-billion-dollar company? Check.

Produce an heir… Wait, what?

I have ninety days to knock up my brand-new fake wife. There’s only one problem—she hates my guts.

And in the fine print of the contract? The requirement that we produce an heir.

She can’t stand to be in the same room with me. Says she’ll never be in my bed. But I’ve never backed down from a challenge and I’m not about to start now.

Mark my words—I’ll have her begging for me, and it won’t take ninety days.

Series Reading Order

#1 Hitched: Volume One
#2 Hitched: Volume Two
#3 Hitched: Volume Three

Review

Wow, oh wow! This was one roller coaster of a read and I enjoyed every minute of it and I didn’t want it to end. I was expecting something totally different for the story based on reading the blurb. More a long the lines of playboy wins over the girl just to get what he wants. What I got was so much more than that. And I’m glad for it. I love a surprise when I’m reading.

I found myself falling in love with the characters and the story so easily, that time just flew by and before I knew it I had finished the story. I should have known that there would be a cliffhanger but this one… Oh its really left me stumped as to where the author is going to go next.

Bring on the next volume like stat…

One thought on “{Review} Hitched: Volume One (Imperfect Love #1)”

Your Thoughts:

