{Review} Bad Teacher

Bad Teacher Ebook Cover

Bad Teacher by Clarissa Wild
Read July 2016
4 stars

addtogoodreadsYES

Synopsis

My name is Thomas and I’m always hard.
No really, that’s my last name. Thomas Hard, the pleasure is all mine … literally.
I can’t help it that my name suits me well.
You know what else suits me well? That girl sitting across the bar, with her lips right where I tell them to be. I want her, and when I want something, it’s gonna be mine.
One night. No names. No phone numbers. Just me, her, and pure pleasure.
Except, that one girl turns out to be the biggest mistake of my life.
Why?
Because I broke my cardinal rule …
Never b*ng a student.

Review

There are not many student/teacher romances that they capture my attention, however Bad Teacher was anything but bad. I really liked this story. There was something about the characters that really draw me in and I was totally sucked into their world.

Thomas Hard was one really interesting professor. If I had teachers like that, I’m sure I would have attended all my classes. He had this mystery about him and when he past was revealed I was little shocked. There were hints along the way but nothing prepared me for his truth.

I was a little unsure about Haliey at the start, but I soon grew to love here.

I was very happy with how the author handled the end of the story after the truth had been revealed and that the main characters got a happy ending.

Your Thoughts:

